REGISTER

Scroll down for PgMP®, PMI-ACP®, DASM®, DASSM®, ITIL®4 and Scrum Master classes. Also PMP® Refresher and Changes in the PMBOK® 7 Guide.

PMP® Prep "Boot Camp" for Project Management Professional Certification
(36 PDU hours)

July 26-29, 2021
8 AM-6 PM EST
Live WebEx and
In-Person (Raleigh NC)
Space is limited.
Sign up soon!

Sept. 20-23, 2021
8 AM-6 PM EST
Live WebEx and
In-Person (Raleigh NC)

Nov. 1-4, 2021
8 AM-6 PM EST
Live WebEx and
In-Person (Raleigh NC)

Nov. 29 - Dec. 2, 2021
9 AM-7 PM PST (noon-10 PM EST)
Live WebEx and
In-Person (Raleigh NC)

Cost: $1,999
Email info@teachpath.com for additional locations and dates or to schedule onsite training.

PgMP® Class for PROGRAM MANAGEMENT Certification
(32 PDU hours)

Aug. 2-5, 2021
9 AM-6 PM EST
Live WebEx

Oct. 11-14, 2021
9 AM-6 PM EST
Live WebEx

Cost: $2,495 - includes training notebook with practice questions (does not include exam)
Email info@teachpath.com for additional locations and dates or to schedule onsite training.

DASM® (Disciplined Agile Scrum Master) Exam Prep
(14 PDU hours)

June 24-25, 2021
10 AM-5 PM PST (1 AM-8 PM EST)
Live WebEx and
In-Person (Raleigh NC)

FULL

July 7-8, 2021
10 AM-5 PM EST (7 AM-2 PM PST)
Live WebEx and
In-Person (Raleigh NC)

DASM® and DASSM® bundle
June 24-25, 2021 & June 29-30, 2021
10 AM-5 PM PST (1 AM-8 PM EST)
Live WebEx and
In-Person (Raleigh NC)

FULL

DASM® and DASSM® bundle
July 7-8, 2021 & July 9-10, 2021
10 AM-5 PM EST (7 AM-2 PM PST)
Live WebEx and
In-Person (Raleigh NC)

Cost: $1,499 each class - exam is INCLUDED!
June/July ONLY: bundle both DASM® and DASSM® classes and save $100.
DASM® and DASSM® bundle: $2,898 (both exams are INCLUDED! You CAN take these back-to-back)
Email info@teachpath.com for additional locations and dates or to schedule onsite training.

DASSM® (Disciplined Agile SENIOR Scrum Master) Exam Prep
(14 PDU hours)

June 29-30, 2021
10 AM-5 PM PST (1 AM-8 PM EST)
Live WebEx and
In-Person (Raleigh NC)

FULL

July 9-10, 2021
10 AM-5 PM EST (7 AM-2 PM PST)
Live WebEx and
In-Person (Raleigh NC)

DASM® and DASSM® bundle
June 24-25, 2021 & June 29-30, 2021
10 AM-5 PM PST (1 AM-8 PM EST)
Live WebEx and
In-Person (Raleigh NC)

FULL

DASM® and DASSM® bundle
July 7-8, 2021 & July 9-10, 2021
10 AM-5 PM EST (7 AM-2 PM PST)
Live WebEx and
In-Person (Raleigh NC)

Cost: $1,499 each class - exam is INCLUDED!
June/July ONLY: bundle both DASM® and DASSM® classes and save $100.
DASM® and DASSM® bundle: $2,898 (both exams are INCLUDED! You CAN take these back-to-back)
Email info@teachpath.com for additional locations and dates or to schedule onsite training.

Changes in the PMBOK® 7
(7 PDU hours)

Sept. 22-23, 2021
6 PM-9:30 PM EST (3 PM-6:30 PM PST)
Live WebEx

Cost: $999
Email info@teachpath.com to ask about additional dates and locations.

Scrum Master Certification
(12 PDU hours)

Nov. 5-6, 2021
1 PM-7 PM EST (10 AM-4 PM PST)
There are NO PREREQUISITES for this class and NO EXPERIENCE is needed.
100% first-time passing rate!
Live WebEx

Cost: $1,495
Email info@teachpath.com for additional locations and dates or to schedule onsite training.

Project Management Fundamentals
(7 PDU hours)

Sept 20-21, 2021
6 PM-9:30 PM EST (3 PM-6:30 PM PST)
Live WebEx

Cost: $999
Email info@teachpath.com to ask about additional dates and locations.

Risk Management Overview
(3 PDU hours)

Sept 24, 2021
7 PM-9 PM EST
Live WebEx

Cost: $799
Email info@teachpath.com to ask about
dates and locations.

PMI-ACP® Agile Certification Exam Prep
(21 PDU hours)

July 7-9
11 AM-6 PM EST (8 AM-3 PM PST)
Live WebEx

FULL

Cost: $1595 (includes materials but NOT exam fee)
Email info@teachpath.com to ask about additional dates and locations.

ITIL®4 Foundation Certification
(14 PDU hours)

Sept. 24-25, 2021
10 AM-6 PM ET
Live WebEx

Cost: $1499 (includes exam voucher, a $260 value!)
Email info@teachpath.com to ask about additional dates and locations.

PMP® Refresher

Live WebEx and
In-Person (Raleigh NC)

Email info@teachpath.com to ask about
dates and locations.

Scroll to top